Tacoma Community College

6501 South 19th Street, Tacoma, WA, 98466

Sep 26, Thursday:
Oct 1, Tuesday:
Oct 7, Monday:
Oct 8, Tuesday:
Oct 9, Wednesday:
Oct 10, Thursday:
Oct 15, Tuesday:
Oct 23, Wednesday:
Oct 29, Tuesday:
Nov 5, Tuesday:
Nov 12, Tuesday:
Nov 19, Tuesday:
Dec 3, Tuesday:

Organizer: Washington State Food Truck Association (360) 223-3801 [email protected]