South Seattle College

6000 16th Avenue Southwest, Seattle, WA, 98106

May 28, Tuesday:
May 29, Wednesday:
May 30, Thursday:
May 31, Friday:
Jun 3, Monday:
Jun 4, Tuesday:
Jun 5, Wednesday:
Jun 6, Thursday:
Jun 7, Friday:
Jun 25, Tuesday:
Jun 26, Wednesday:
Jun 27, Thursday:
Jul 1, Monday:
Jul 2, Tuesday:
Jul 8, Monday:
Jul 9, Tuesday:
Jul 10, Wednesday:
Jul 11, Thursday:
Jul 15, Monday:
Jul 16, Tuesday:
Jul 17, Wednesday:
Jul 18, Thursday:
Jul 22, Monday:
Jul 23, Tuesday:
Jul 24, Wednesday:
Jul 25, Thursday:
Jul 29, Monday:
Jul 30, Tuesday:
Jul 31, Wednesday:
Aug 1, Thursday:
Aug 5, Monday:
Aug 6, Tuesday:
Aug 7, Wednesday:
Aug 8, Thursday:
Aug 12, Monday:
Aug 13, Tuesday:

Organizer: Washington State Food Truck Association (360) 223-3801 [email protected]