Playa District

6080 Center Drive, Los Angeles, CA, 90045

Aug 3, Tuesday:
Aug 4, Wednesday:
Aug 5, Thursday:
Aug 11, Wednesday:
Aug 12, Thursday:
Aug 17, Tuesday:
Aug 18, Wednesday:
Aug 19, Thursday:
Aug 24, Tuesday:
Aug 25, Wednesday:
Aug 26, Thursday:
Aug 31, Tuesday:
Sep 1, Wednesday:
Sep 2, Thursday:
Sep 7, Tuesday:
Sep 8, Wednesday:
Sep 9, Thursday:
Sep 23, Thursday:
Oct 5, Tuesday:
Oct 6, Wednesday:
Oct 12, Tuesday:
Oct 13, Wednesday:
Oct 28, Thursday:

Organizer: Food Truck Catering. Text at (323) 609-8217, [email protected]