Claremont: Beckett (2nd right off Amherst ave.)

750 Amherst Avenue, Claremont, CA, 91711

Sep 26, Monday:
Sep 27, Tuesday:
Sep 29, Thursday:
Sep 30, Friday:
Oct 3, Monday:
Oct 4, Tuesday:
Oct 7, Friday:
Oct 10, Monday:
Oct 17, Monday:
Oct 18, Tuesday:
Oct 19, Wednesday:
Oct 20, Thursday:
Oct 24, Monday:
Oct 25, Tuesday:
Oct 27, Thursday:
Oct 31, Monday:

Organizer: Best Food Trucks. Text at (833) 378-0040, [email protected]