Citi Tampa

3830 Citibank Center, Tampa, FL, 33610

Dec 6, Monday:
Dec 8, Wednesday:
Dec 10, Friday:
Dec 13, Monday:
Dec 16, Thursday:
Dec 17, Friday:
Dec 20, Monday:
Dec 21, Tuesday:
Dec 22, Wednesday:
Dec 23, Thursday:
Dec 28, Tuesday:
Dec 29, Wednesday:
Dec 30, Thursday:

Organizer: All About Food Trucks. Text at (813) 473-2189, [email protected]